Coaches Directory

directory

LevelTeamHead CoachEmailCell
Varsity & JVAuburn Varsity/JVBen Huntbj@everhunt1.com315-391-7191
Varsity & JVBob Jones Varsity/JVPaul Burkebobjoneslax@gmail.com256-658-6609
Varsity & JVBriarwood Christian Varsity/JVJustin Kanejustinhkane@gmail.com205-259-3732
VarsityHomewood VarsityTrey Jackatreyjacka@gmail.com205-532-8584
Varsity & JVHoover Varsity/JVJohn Wittigwittig.john@gmail.com205-470-2455
VarsityHuntsville VarsityKevin Crowleykevincrowley00@gmail.com508-838-6167
VarsityJames Clemens VarsityBrandon Crenshawbtcvaldosta@gmail.com706-455-3848
Varsity & JVMountain Brook Varsity/JVMike Catenaccimcat06@hotmail.com205-910-1554
Varsity & JVOak Mountain Varsity/JVKee'vin Stapleskeevin.staples@gmail.com205-540-0483
Varsity & JVSpain Park Varsity/JVEvan Lalandeevan@lalande.com703-975-5120
Varsity & JVThompson Varsity/JVRyan Shearyshea24@gmail.com205-994-1191
Varsity & JVVestavia Varsity/JVRandy Nacerandynace@gmail.com205-937-4973
Girls VarsityAuburnPamela Haneywiltpam@auburn.edu850-499-2022
Girls VarsityHooverTodd Polhemustpolhemus@fca.org205-482-4016
Girls VarsityJames ClemensElizabeth Millerjetsgirlslacrosse@gmail.com
256-270-6863
Girls VarsityMountain BrookTom Lewislewist@msn.com205-229-2954
Girls VarsityOak MountainAlana Abbottaabbott5@radford.edu770-685-9777
Girls VarsitySpain ParkRand Paytoncoachrp74@gmail.com205-587-9114
Girls VarsityTrussvilleTom McCormicktlmccormick_115@hotmail.com205-635-8940
Girls VarsityVestaviaJason Sandersoncoachjasondsanderson@gmail.com540-556-1007
Boys 14UAuburnEric Smithecs0012@auburn.edu334-740-7320
Boys 14UBriarwoodBrody Burgessjamesbroderickburgess@gmail.com
205-821-5975
Boys 14UBuck CreekRobert Burtontcblcb@gmail.com205-603-7047
Boys 14UHomewoodMichael Wagnermichael@welchgroup.com205-240-1687
Boys 14UHooverCurtis Asayasaycurtis@gmail.com765-491-1566
Boys 14UMadisonJason Kerrkerrfamilyof5@gmail.com304-224-8479
Boys 14UMountain BrookMalcolm Luttrellmalcolm.luttrell@benjaminfedwards.com205-616-7684
Boys 14USpain ParkJason Iwanskijasoniwanski@yahoo.com205-335-3391
Boys 14UVestavia BlueSteven Collinsstevencollins2912@gmail.com205-515-6919
Boys 14UVestavia WhiteSteven Collinsstevencollins2912@gmail.com205-515-6919
Boys 12UAuburnScott Kendallskendall35@yahoo.com256-675-0227
Boys 12UBriarwoodJeremy Headleyjheadley@parkertowing.com205-914-9272
Boys 12UBuck CreekJason Awtryjason@stormsl.com
205-913-2975
Boys 12UHomewoodHunter Dixonhunterd2020@outlook.com904-252-1028
Boys 12UHoover BlackDavid Brandtdbrandt2@hotmail.com205-966-0970
Boys 12UHoover WhiteMichael Bellmichaelpbell@gmail.com205-213-7380
Boys 12UMadisonJordan Davidsonjk.davidson2012@gmail.com205-790-8862
Boys 12UMountain Brook GoldTom McKnighttommcknightjr@hotmail.com
205-249-2594
Boys 12UMountain Brook GreenBrent Pridgenbrent.pridgen@gmail.com404-317-1479
Boys 12UMountain Brook WhiteMatt Caseymtcasey34@gmail.com205-639-4533
Boys 12UOak Mountain Jeff Brewerjefftbrewer@gmail.com205-261-9200
Boys 12UTrussvilleKevin Bankskevin.banks@teknion.com205-807-3906
Boys 12UVestavia BlueMichael Lytlelytle.michael@gmail.com205-602-3022
Boys 12UVestavia WhiteJames Barnettjamesbarnett79@gmail.com205-335-3850
Boys 10UAuburn BlueSarah Barkersrbarker@auburnschools.org410-382-1675
Boys 10UAuburn WhiteAdam Greeradamgreer@gmail.com321-890-6447
Boys 10UBirmingham CityKee'vin Stapleskeevin.staples@gmail.com205-540-0483
Boys 10UBriarwoodMichael Finkmfink@cspire.com423-364-9895
Boys 10UBuck Creek BlueCaleb Atkinsonatkinsoncaleb@gmail.com205-908-6849
Boys 10UBuck Creek RedCaleb Atkinsonatkinsoncaleb@gmail.com205-908-6849
Boys 10UHomewoodJames Longjames.e.long@gmail.com
334-332-1336
Boys 10UHoover BlackJoey Snowdenjoey.snowden@gmail.com205-441-2075
Boys 10UHoover OrangeJonathan Hollingsheadjonathan.hollingshead@gmail.com757-358-1169
Boys 10UHoover WhiteCharles Pruetercharles.prueter@gmail.com205-792-2639
Boys 10UMountain Brook BlackBill Clementsbillclements75@gmail.com205-529-6484
Boys 10UMountain Brook GoldTyler O'Connordtoconnor@gmail.com205-908-3827
Boys 10UMountain Brook GreenChristopher Weingartnercwweingartner@gmail.com615-418-3256
Boys 10UMountain Brook SilverThomas NelsonThomasRNelson@gmail.com205-542-9866
Boys 10UMountain Brook WhiteBill Foxwjfox24@gmail.com315-727-9302
Boys 10UOak Mountain BlueLance Lieblancelieb@gmail.com334-202-8787
Boys 10UOak Mountain WhiteMark Achuffmark@bhammortgage.com205-874-2135
Boys 10UVestavia BlueTyler DeStefanotmd8000@gmail.com205-478-5683
Boys 10UVestavia WhiteTyler DeStefanotmd8000@gmail.com205-478-5683
Boys 8UAuburnDavid Simonsimonda@auburn.edu334-740-4157
Boys 8UBriarwoodBrandon Dirksdirks0705@yahoo.com309-310-4026
Boys 8UBuck CreekJennifer Snyderjenbsnyder@yahoo.com205-213-9420
Boys 8UHoover Megan Cucklermegan.cuckler@gmail.com315-256-2663
Boys 8UMountain Brook GoldCharles Peytonchaspeyton@gmail.com919-971-4299
Boys 8UMountain Brook GreenKenan Lucaskenanlucas@gmail.com205-902-5787
Boys 8UMountain Brook WhiteBill Foxwjfox24@gmail.com315-727-9302
Boys 8UOak MountainLance Lieblancelieb@gmail.com334-202-8787
Boys 8UVestavia BlueTyler DeStefanotmd8000@gmail.com205-478-5683
Boys 8UVestavia WhiteClinton Speeglectspeegle@gmail.com254-383-4146
Girls 14UAuburnJulio Garciajuliocaribgarcia@hotmail.com334-663-3369
Girls 14UHomewoodNate Vanderveernate@bodewell-law.com205-382-6780
Girls 14UHooverJude Dooleyjudedooley@gmail.com336-407-5052
Girls 14UMountain BrookJeff Smithbamalax@charter.net205-445-3518
Girls 14UOak MountainMichele Adamsonmichelebadamson@gmail.com205-516-2919
Girls 12UAuburn Anna Thompsonanna@mindphill.com970-776-0055
Girls 12UHomewoodNate Vanderveernate@bodewell-law.com205-382-6780
Girls 12UHooverAlex Stoeszalex.stoesz@gmail.com952-201-3382
Girls 12UMadisonAudrina Youngaudrina.young17@gmail.com629-207-9677
Girls 12UMountain Brook GoldHunter Lewishunterlewis40@gmail.com347-407-3626
Girls 12UMountain Brook GreenHunter Lewishunterlewis40@gmail.com347-407-3626
Girls 12UOak MountainWindy Dembowskiwindydembowski@gmail.com404-232-5768
Girls 12UVestavia BlueSean Raffertyseanmichaelrafferty@gmail.com540-525-5269
Girls 12UVestavia WhiteSean Raffertyseanmichaelrafferty@gmail.com540-525-5269
Girls 10UAuburnElizabeth Howaldelziehowald@outlook.com717-413-4284
Girls 10UBirmingham CitySharon Acoffsacoff@bhm.k12.al.us606-620-8168
Girls 10UHomewoodJoel Everestjeverest@bressler.com205-370-5828
Girls 10UHooverGrant Slygrant.s.sly@gmail.com205-706-8694
Girls 10UMountain Brook GoldCaroline Littlecaroline@liveatshoalcreek.com205-706-8694
Girls 10UMountain Brook GreenMary Samuelsmaryfsamuels@gmail.com205-410-0486
Girls 10UVestaviaChad Millermiller3810@gmail.com770-365-5177